Xinsu Global Electronic Co., Limited

Contact

Xinsu Global Electronic Co., Limited is an professional manufacturer specializing in AC/DC Power Adapter, Switching Power Supply and Battery Charger production and sales. Xinsu Global is strict compliance with ISO9001:2008 quality management requirement.

We are committed to improving products quality for many years and therefore won a high reputation among customers. Feel free to contact us if you are interested power supply related products.


Hongkong:Hongkong:
Add: Unit 2508a,25/f,Bank Of America Tower 12 Harcourt Road Central ,HK
Email: info@xinsuglobal.com
Shenzhen Factory:Shenzhen Factory:
Add: 3rd Floor No.1 Building,Shenhuaye BaoAn Industrial Park, Xixiang Western Development Zone, Baoan District,Shenzhen City, Guangdong, China 518128
Tel: +86-0755-29706858
Fax: +86-0755-29706859
Contact:
Willy: willy@xinsuglobal.com +86 13652428372
Leon: leon@xinsuglobal.com +86 13590453830
Melissa: melissa@xinsuglobal.com +86 13928400232
Sara: sara@xinsuglobal.com +86 13922878984
Europe:Europe:
Add: Starozuberská 337 75654 Zubří Czech republic
Contact: Lubor Grigorescu 
Email: lubor@xinsuglobal.com
America:America:
Add: 181 E. Industry Court,  Deer Park, NY  11729, USA
Contact: Victor Lee
Email: Lee@xinsuglobal.com
Taiwan:Taiwan:
Add: No.62, LN. 72, Gongyequ 1st RD., Xitun Dist., Taichung City 40767, Taiwan
Contact: Archie She 
Email: archie@xinsuglobal.com
Leave a Message Email Us

极速时时彩计划 we will contact you within 24 hours.

  • TEL:+86-0755-29706858
  • FAX:+86-0755-29706858
  • EMAIL:sale@xinsuglobal.com
  • ADDRESS:3rd Floor No.1 Building A, Shenhuaye BaoAn Industrial Park, Xixiang Western Development Zone, Baoan District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong, China 518128
时时彩 时时彩 极速 时时彩 时时彩 极速 时时彩 极速 时时彩 极速